CONTACT US

Tomasz Wojtkowiak właściciel  / projektant  601 407 430  tomasz.wojtkowiak@toya-design.com.pl

 

Justyna Kiełczewska – Stawicka projektant  605 030 636  justyna.stawicka@toya-design.com.pl

 

Jacek Wojciech grafik  607 825 959   jacek.wojciech@toya-design.com.pl

 

Anna Sędecka architekt   anna.sedecka@toya-design.com.pl 

 

Inga Rolek asystent architekta 504 454 444   inga.rolek@toya-design.com.pl


Natalia Wojciechowska asystent architekta  natalia.wojciechowska@toya-design.com.pl


Tomasz Migdałek architekt  602 309 529  tomasz.migdalek@toya-design.com.pl 
 

ITserwis  601 748 106  it@toya-design.com.pl      

 

Beata Brzuchnalska prezes  501 504 793  beata.brzuchnalska@toya-design.com.pl

 

 

TOYA DESIGN Tomasz Wojtkowiak
60-236 Poznań
ul. Marcina Kasprzaka 19/6

POLAND


tel./fax: 61 847 85 12

 

+48 605 030 634
biuro@toya-design.com.pl

 

NIP: 778 – 017 – 11 – 51
REGON: 630223413

 

map
 

change background
 
CMS by Quick.Cms