KONTAKT

 

Tomasz Wojtkowiak właściciel  / projektant  601 407 430  tomasz.wojtkowiak@toya-design.com.pl

 

Justyna Kiełczewska – Stawicka projektant  605 030 636  justyna.stawicka@toya-design.com.pl

 

Jacek Wojciech grafik  607 825 959   jacek.wojciech@toya-design.com.pl

 

Anna Sędecka architekt   anna.sedecka@toya-design.com.pl 

 

Anna Misiaszek asystent architekta  697 441 289  anna.misiaszek@toya-design.com.pl

 

Wojciech Andrzejewski asystent architekta  663 109 043  wojciech.andrzejewski@toya-design.com.pl 
 

ITserwis  601 748 106  it@toya-design.com.pl      

 

Beata Brzuchnalska prezes  501 504 793  beata.brzuchnalska@toya-design.com.pl

 

 

TOYA DESIGN Tomasz Wojtkowiak
60-236 Poznań
ul. Marcina Kasprzaka 19/6
tel./fax: 61 847 85 12

 

+48 605 030 634
biuro@toya-design.com.pl

 

NIP: 778 – 017 – 11 – 51
REGON: 630223413

 

mapka dojazdu
 

zmień tło
 
CMS by Quick.Cms